English 😃 🏡 বাংলা 😏
☏ +91 Speed
✉ isff@modelnmovie.com
FaceBook • Instagram • Twitter

Home Antorik Somman 2021 Donate Us
We Salute you all for your Great Hearts

Year Name Details
2016 Sriman Narayan Debnath
2016 Sriman Gour Karmakar
2016 Sriman Sakti Bannerjee
2017 Padmasri Sriman Barun Majumder
2018 Sriman Gouranga Sengupta
2019 Sriman Shaibal Bose
2019 Sriman Sukanta Chandra
2019 Dr. Sushanta Kumar Maity

•    FESTIVAL PROFILE     •    Categories     •    Award List     •    PARTICIPATION     •    FAQ     •    Advertise With Us     •

Important: Every endeavor has been made by the Model N Movie to provide up-to- date and accurate information through this web portal.
Errors, if any will be rectified when brought to the notice of the MNM. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.